Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Nail Polishes

Barry M Beauty Haul

Recently I had got myself a beauty haul which consisted of 3 speedy quick dry nail polishes, 1 sunset daylight curing top coat, and 1 super soft eye crayon all from Barry M.

Barry M had recently released a new nail polish collection which I was eager to try out. As I am always going for bold colours including the nudes, and black and white I thought I’d give some lovely pastel shades a try. I absolutely love the soft shades of Barry M’s latest collection. As you can see in the picture above I opted for blue, grey, and a pinkish pastel shades.

Barry Speedy quick dry

Blue and pink are perfect for a summery casual look, but I made sure to pick a shade that suit a smarter look, so I chose the grey.

Barry M’s speedy quick dry collection definitely lives up to its name. It dries super-fast which is a bonus if you have painted your nails right at the last minute.

Not only are the different shades of nail polish gorgeous, but you can also get a longer wear out of them. I had painted my nails last week Thursday, and they still look as good as new. Yes, they are chipped just a little but it’s not noticeable.

All you need is two or three coats of Barry M’s speedy quick dry nail polish and you’re good to go.

4 thoughts on “Barry M Speedy Quick Dry Nail Polishes

Leave a Reply

